Intermediate


This class is taught by:
This class is a 40 posture sequence, designed to introduce students to some more advanced postures. Some yoga experience recommended. Approx. 75 minutes practiced in a heated room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Aug 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Sep 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Sep 13 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Sep 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Sep 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Sep 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Sep 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Oct 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Oct 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Oct 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Oct 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Thu Nov 02 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Donna Antonelli