Hot HIIT


This class is taught by:
High Intensity Interval Training.  30 minute fitness hot pilates, conditioning, strength, and cardio class. This class is performed in a heated room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 03 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri May 05 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed May 10 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri May 12 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed May 17 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri May 19 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed May 24 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri May 26 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed May 31 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Jun 02 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Jun 09 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Jun 16 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Jun 23 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Jun 30 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Donna Antonelli