Hot HIIT


This class is taught by:
High Intensity Interval Training.  30 minute fitness hot pilates, conditioning, strength, and cardio class. This class is performed in a heated room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Nov 01 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Nov 08 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Nov 15 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Jan 10 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Jan 17 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Jan 24 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Jan 31 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Feb 07 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Feb 14 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Wed Feb 21 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli