Bikram Yoga 75


This class is taught by:
Bikram method beginning yoga class, 75 minutes in a heated room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Cecilia Swanson
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Zazueta