Bikram Yoga 75


Bikram method beginning yoga class, 75 minutes in a heated room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Dustan Hazen
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lorraine Lopez
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Marce Alvarez
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Lili Flores