Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:
Pilates exercises combined with High Intensity Interval Training. Great for all fitness levels! Heated, low-impact workout practiced in a heated room to music. 60 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Sep 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Mon Sep 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Sep 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Sep 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Sep 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Sep 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Oct 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Oct 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Oct 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Oct 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Nov 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Nov 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Nov 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Nov 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Dec 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Dec 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli
  • Fri Dec 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Antonelli