Bikram Yoga Community Class $10


Community Class $10. Same 90 minute Bikram Method Class, offered at a discounted drop-in rate for students who don't have a yoga package.  All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lili Zazueta
  • Fri Oct 27 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Oct 30 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Michael Manalo
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Nov 03 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Nov 06 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Michael Manalo
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Nov 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Nov 13 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Dustan Hazen
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Nov 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Nov 27 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Dustan Hazen
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Dec 01 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Dec 04 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez