Bikram Yoga Community Class $10


This class is taught by:
Community Class $10. Same 90 minute Bikram Method Class, offered at a discounted drop-in rate for students who don't have a yoga package.  All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Marce Alvarez
  • Wed May 03 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Fri May 05 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon May 08 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed May 10 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Fri May 12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon May 15 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed May 17 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Fri May 19 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon May 22 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed May 24 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Fri May 26 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed May 31 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Fri Jun 02 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Jun 05 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Fri Jun 09 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Jun 12 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Fri Jun 16 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Jun 19 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson