Bikram Yoga Community Class $10


This class is taught by:
Community Class $10. Same 90 minute Bikram Method Class, offered at a discounted drop-in rate for students who don't have a yoga package.  All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Aug 23 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Aug 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Aug 28 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Michael Manalo
  • Wed Aug 30 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Sep 01 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Sep 06 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Sep 08 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Sep 11 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Sep 13 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Sep 15 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Sep 18 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Sep 20 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Sep 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Sep 25 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Sep 27 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Mon Oct 02 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Oct 04 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez