Bikram Yoga Community Class $10


This class is taught by:
Community Class $10. Same 90 minute Bikram Method Class, offered at a discounted drop-in rate for students who don't have a yoga package.  All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Jun 28 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Jun 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Jul 05 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Jul 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Jul 10 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Jul 12 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Jul 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Jul 17 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Jul 19 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Mon Jul 24 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Jul 26 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Jul 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Jul 31 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Aug 02 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Aug 04 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Mon Aug 07 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson
  • Wed Aug 09 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorraine Lopez
  • Fri Aug 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Cecilia Swanson